Board Members

Susan Griffith, TLC Executive Director; Liisa Hancock, TLC Secretary.
Jill Jasperson, TLC Vice President; Craig Carlile, TLC Treasurer.
Sharon White, Utah Legal Services Provo Office Managing Attorney and former TLC Board Member.
Richard Sheffield, TLC President.
Brooke Robinson, TLC Staff Attorney; Jacob Gunter, former CUBA President and former TLC Board Member.
Carl Hernandez, BYU Professor, and Board Member.
Tatiana Christensen, Utah Legal Services Pro Bono Coordinator; and Kara North,CUBA President are not pictured, but are current members of the TLC Board).

Copyright Timpanogos Legal Center 2020
All Rights Reserved